henning larsen wins 2019

Henning Larsen won this year’s European Architecture Award. One of Europe’s most prestigious architectural awards The award is jointly presented by the Center for European Architecture and Design Studies and Chicago Athenaeum. The award is presented annually from 2010 onwards to architects whose work embodies a vision of dedication and deep respect Is donated to humanity and the social and physical environment. The Awards Committee honored and appreciated Henning Larsen’s commitment to maintaining and sustaining art in the field of architecture. Since the founding of the corporate architecture office, many design boundaries have been created to create more sustainable and livable buildings as well as prosperity. He has discovered cities for the general public. They believe that architecture is a tool for democracy and a framework for a better life. Since the death of Henning Larsen in 2013, the company is now run by an architectural team led by Louis Becker and Matthew Kane Freunden, who renamed Henick Larsen. They have won the world even more than the status and world fame. Looking at recent symbols such as the 2018 Komuna Eye City Hall and as historical projects such as the Malmö City Library in Sweden in 1999, Narkovich-Line balanced the use of Henning Larsen’s architecture as a tool for democracy and well-being of celebrity and the arts. Henning Larsen’s projects have captured the imagination of people around the world and are instantly recognizable as a symbol of the nations they represent. In a sense, they are symbols that have become eternal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this